Still in doubt who’s ruling the USA?
Members in US politics who hold dual US/Israeli citizenship:

 1. Attorney General – Michael Mukasey

2. Head of Homeland Security – Michael Chertoff

3. Chairman Pentagon’s Defense Policy Board – Richard Perle

4. Deputy Defense Secretary (Former) – Paul Wolfowitz

5. Under Secretary of Defense – Douglas Feith

6. National Security Council Advisor – Elliott Abrams

7. Vice President Dick Cheney’s Chief of Staff (Former) – “Scooter” Libby

8. White House Deputy Chief of Staff – Joshua Bolten

 9. Under Secretary of State for Political Affairs – Marc Grossman10. Director of Policy Planning at the State Department –  Richard Haass11. U.S. Trade Representative (Cabinet-level Position) – Robert Zoellick

12. Pentagon’s Defense Policy Board – James Schlesinger

13. UN Representative (Former) – John Bolton

14. Under Secretary for Arms Control – David Wurmser

15. Pentagon’s Defense Policy Board – Eliot Cohen

16. Senior Advisor to the President – Steve Goldsmith

17. Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary – Christopher  Gersten

18. Assistant Secretary of State – Lincoln Bloomfield

19. Deputy Assistant to the President – Jay Lefkowitz

20. White House Political Director – Ken Melman

21. National Security Study Group – Edward Luttwak

 22. Pentagon’s Defense Policy Board – Kenneth Adelman23. Defense Intelligence Agency Analyst (Former) – Lawrence  (Larry) Franklin24. National Security Council Advisor – Robert Satloff

25. President Export-Import Bank U.S. – Mel Sembler

26. Deputy Assistant Secretary, Administration for Children
And Families – Christopher Gersten

27. Assistant Secretary of Housing and Urban Development for
Public Affairs – Mark Weinberger

28. White House Speechwriter – David Frum

29. White House Spokesman (Former) – Ari Fleischer

30. Pentagon’s Defense Policy Board – Henry Kissinger

31. Deputy Secretary of Commerce – Samuel Bodman

32. Under Secretary of State for Management – Bonnie Cohen

33. Director of Foreign Service Institute – Ruth Davis

 Current members Senate:

 •Senator Barbara Boxer (California)
•Senator Benjamin Cardin (Maryland)
•Senator Russ Feingold (Wisconsin)
•Senator Al Franken (Minnesota)
•Senator Dianne Feinstein (California)
•Senator Herb Kohl (Wisconsin)
•Senator Frank Lautenberg (New Jersey)
•Senator Joe Lieberman (Connecticut) (Independent)
•Senator Carl Levin (Michigan)
•Senator Bernard Sanders (Vermont) (Independent)
•Senator Charles Schumer (New York)
•Senator Ron Wyden (Oregon)

House of Representatives: 

•Representative Gary Ackerman (New York)
•Representative John H. Adler (New Jersey)
•Representative Shelley Berkley (Nevada)
•Representative Howard Berman (California)
•Representative Steve Cohen (Tennessee)
•Representative Susan Davis (California)
•Representative Eliot Engel (New York)
•Representative Bob Filner (California)
•Representative Barney Frank (Massachusetts)
•Representative Gabrielle Giffords (Arizona)
•Representative Alan Grayson (Florida)
•Representative Jane Harman (California)
•Representative Paul Hodes (New Hampshire)
•Representative Steve Israel (New York)
•Representative Steve Kagen (Wisconsin)
•Representative Ronald Klein (Florida)
•Representative Sander Levin (Michigan)
•Representative Nita Lowey (New York)
•Representative Jerry Nadler (New York)
•Representative Jared Polis (Colorado)
•Representative Steve Rothman (New Jersey)
•Representative Jan Schakowsky (Illinois)
•Representative Adam Schiff (California)
•Representative Allyson Schwartz (Pennsylvania)
•Representative Brad Sherman (California)
•Representative Debbie Wasserman Schultz (Florida)
•Representative Henry Waxman (California)
•Representative Anthony Weiner (New York)
•Representative John Yarmuth (Kentucky)